Untitled Document

NASCSA Databases


Return to NASCSA Website Database List


Return to Database Admin
(authorized only)

1 2 3 4 5 6 ]
Details found: 101
Page 1 of 6
Records Per Page: 
View
State Location Alabama   Agency Alabama Department of Health  Zip 36130 
Lastname Bishop   Street Address PO Box 303017  Phone (334) 206-3014 
Firstname Nancy   Address2 Suite 1010  Fax (334) 206-5663 
Title State Pharmacy Director  City Montgomery  Email nancy.bishop@adph.state.al.us 
Department   State AL  State contact type CSandPMP 
View
State Location Alabama   Agency   Zip 35242 
Lastname Delk   Street Address 111 Village Street  Phone 2059812280  
Firstname Mark   Address2   Fax 2059812330  
Title   City Birmington  Email  
Department Alabama Board of Pharmacy  State AL  State contact type CS 
View
State Location Alabama   Agency Department of Public Health  Zip 36104 
Lastname Durham   Street Address 201 Monroe Street  Phone (334) 206-5634 
Firstname Jameson   Address2 Suite 968  Fax (334) 206-5609 
Title Director  City Montgomery  Email Jamey.Durham@adph.state.al.us 
Department Bureau of Health Promotion & Chronic Disease  State AL  State contact type CSandPMP 
View
State Location Alaska   Agency   Zip 99811 
Lastname Chambers   Street Address P.O. Box 110806  Phone (907) 465-2144 
Firstname Sara   Address2   Fax (907) 465-2974 
Title Division Operations Manager  City Juneau  Email sara.chambers@alaska.gov 
Department Corporations, Business & Professional Licensing  State AK  State contact type CSandPMP 
View
State Location Alaska   Agency   Zip 99811-0806 
Lastname Hovenden   Street Address PO Box 110806  Phone (917) 465-2144 
Firstname Janey   Address2   Fax (907) 465-2974 
Title   City Juneau  Email Janey.Hovenden@alaska.gov 
Department Division of Corporations, Business & Prof. Licensi  State AK  State contact type CS 
View
State Location Arizona   Agency   Zip 85007 
Lastname Dodge   Street Address 1616 W. Adams Street  Phone (602) 771-2744 
Firstname Elizabeth   Address2 Suite 120  Fax (602) 771-2749 
Title Director, Prescription Monitoring Program  City Phoenix  Email edodge@azpharmacy.gov 
Department Board of Pharmacy  State AZ  State contact type CSandPMP 
View
State Location Arizona   Agency   Zip 85007 
Lastname Gandhi    Street Address 1616 W. Adams Street  Phone (602) 771-2740 
Firstname Kam   Address2 Suite 120  Fax (602) 771-2749 
Title Executive Director  City Phoenix  Email kgandhi@azpharmacy.gov  
Department Board of Pharmacy  State AZ  State contact type CS 
View
State Location Arkansas   Agency   Zip 72201 
Lastname McSpadden   Street Address 322 S. Main St.  Phone (501) 682-0190 
Firstname Rusty   Address2 Suite 600  Fax (501) 682-0195 
Title Chief Inspector  City Little Rock  Email Russell.McSpadden@arkansas.gov  
Department Arkansas Board of Pharmacy  State AR  State contact type CS 
View
State Location Arkansas   Agency Department of Health  Zip 72205 
Lastname Myatt   Street Address 4815 West Markham Street  Phone (501) 661-2325 
Firstname James   Address2 Slot 25  Fax (501) 661-2769 
Title Branch Chief  City Little Rock  Email james.myatt@arkansas.gov 
Department Pharmacy Services  State AR  State contact type CS 
View
State Location California   Agency   Zip 95834 
Lastname Coyne   Street Address 1625 N. Market Blvd.  Phone (714) 280-1809 
Firstname Joan   Address2 N. 219  Fax (714) 280-9116 
Title Supervising Inspector  City Sacramento  Email joan.coyne@dca.ca.gov 
Department California Board of Pharmacy  State CA  State contact type CS 
View
State Location California   Agency   Zip 95834 
Lastname Herold   Street Address 1625 N. Market Blvd  Phone (916) 574-7911 
Firstname Virginia   Address2 N 219  Fax (916) 574-8618 
Title Executive Officer  City Sacramento  Email virginia_herold@dca.ca.gov  
Department Board of Pharmacy  State CA  State contact type CS 
View
State Location California   Agency Department of Justice  Zip 95820 
Lastname Small   Street Address 4949 Broadway  Phone (916) 227-3324 
Firstname Mike   Address2 G110  Fax (916) 319-9444 
Title Administrator II  City Sacramento  Email mike.small@doj.ca.gov  
Department CURES/PDMP  State CA  State contact type CSandPMP 
View
State Location Colorado   Agency   Zip 80202 
Lastname Gassen   Street Address 1560 Broadway  Phone (303) 894-7754 
Firstname Chris   Address2 Suite 1310  Fax (303) 894-7764 
Title Executive Director  City Denver  Email chris.gassen@state.co.us  
Department Board of Pharmacy  State CO  State contact type CSandPMP 
View
State Location Connecticut   Agency Department of Consumer Protection  Zip _06106 
Lastname Marriott   Street Address 165 Capitol Avenue  Phone (860) 713-6066 
Firstname Rodrick   Address2   Fax (860) 713-7242 
Title Director  City Hartford  Email rodrick.marriott@ct.gov 
Department Drug Control Division  State CT  State contact type CSandPMP 
View
State Location Delaware   Agency Division of Professional Licensure  Zip 19904 
Lastname Mangler   Street Address Cannon Building, Suite 203  Phone (302) 744-4501 
Firstname David   Address2 861 Silver Lake Blvd.  Fax (302) 739-2711 
Title Director  City Dover  Email David.Mangler@state.de.us 
Department Delaware Department of State  State DE  State contact type CSandPMP 
View
State Location District of Columbia   Agency Department of Health  Zip 20002 
Lastname Onumah   Street Address 899 North Capitol Street, NE  Phone (202) 727-9066 
Firstname Kofi   Address2 2nd Floor  Fax (202) 727-8471 
Title PDMP Administrator  City Washington  Email kofi.onumah@dc.gov 
Department Board of Pharmacy  State DC  State contact type CSandPMP 
View
State Location District of Columbia   Agency Department of Health  Zip 20002 
Lastname White   Street Address 899 North Capitol Street, NE  Phone (202) 442-9219 
Firstname Shauna   Address2 2nd Floor  Fax (877) 862-4252 
Title Executive Director  City Washington  Email shauna.white@dc.gov 
Department Board of Pharmacy  State DC  State contact type CSandPMP 
View
State Location Florida   Agency   Zip 32399-3254 
Lastname Poston   Street Address 4052 Bald Cypress Way  Phone (850) 245-4797 
Firstname Rebecca   Address2 C-16  Fax  
Title Program Manager  City Tallahassee  Email rebecca_poston@flhealth.gov 
Department Prescription Drug Monitoring Program  State FL  State contact type CSandPMP 
View
State Location Florida   Agency Department of Health  Zip 32399-3254 
Lastname Whitten   Street Address 4052 Bald Cypress Way  Phone (850) 245-4123 
Firstname Mark   Address2 Bin C-7  Fax (850) 245-4436 
Title Chief of Enforcement  City Tallahassee  Email mark_whitten@flhealth.gov 
Department MQA Bureau of Enforcement  State FL  State contact type CS 
View
State Location Georgia   Agency   Zip 30334 
Lastname Allen   Street Address 254 Washington Street, SW  Phone (404) 656-5100 
Firstname Rick   Address2 Suite G2000  Fax (404) 651-8210 
Title Director  City Atlanta  Email rallen@gdna.ga.gov 
Department Georgia Drugs & Narcotics Agency  State GA  State contact type CS 
1 2 3 4 5 6 ]
Details found: 101
Page 1 of 6
Records Per Page: