Untitled Document

NASCSA Databases


Return to NASCSA Website Database List


Return to Database Admin
(authorized only)

1 2 3 4 5 6 ]
Details found: 119
Page 1 of 6
Records Per Page: 
View
State Location Alabama  Agency Alabama Department of Health  Zip 36130 
Lastname Bishop  Street Address PO Box 303017  Phone (334) 206-3014 
Firstname Nancy  Address2 Suite 1010  Fax (334) 206-5663 
Title State Pharmacy Director  City Montgomery  Email nancy.bishop@adph.state.al.us 
Department   State AL  State contact type CSandPMP 
View
State Location Alabama  Agency Department of Public Health  Zip 36104 
Lastname Durham  Street Address 201 Monroe Street  Phone (334) 206-5634 
Firstname Jameson  Address2 Suite 968  Fax (334) 206-5609 
Title Director  City Montgomery  Email Jamey.Durham@adph.state.al.us 
Department Bureau of Health Promotion & Chronic Disease  State AL  State contact type CSandPMP 
View
State Location Alaska  Agency CBPL - Professional Licensing  Zip 99811 
Lastname Carrillo  Street Address PO Box 11806  Phone (907) 465-2691 
Firstname Laura  Address2   Fax (907) 465-2974 
Title Manager, Prescription Drug Monitoring Program  City Juneau  Email laura.carrillo@alaska.gov 
Department Dept. of Commerce, Community & Economic Developmen  State AK  State contact type PMP 
View
State Location Alaska  Agency Business & Professional Licensing  Zip 99801 
Lastname Chambers  Street Address State Office Building  Phone (907) 465-2144 
Firstname Sara  Address2 333 Willoughby Avenue, 9th Floor  Fax (907) 465-2974 
Title Deputy Director  City Juneau  Email sara.chambers@alaska.gov 
Department Division of Corporations  State AK  State contact type CSandPMP 
View
State Location Arizona  Agency   Zip 85007 
Lastname Crawford  Street Address 1616 W. Adams Street  Phone (602) 771-2732 
Firstname Kimberly  Address2 Suite 120  Fax  
Title PMP Manager  City Phoenix  Email KCrawford@azpharmacy.gov 
Department Arizona Board of Pharmacy  State AZ  State contact type PMP 
View
State Location Arizona  Agency   Zip 85007 
Lastname Dodge  Street Address 1616 W. Adams Street  Phone (602) 771-2735 
Firstname Elizabeth  Address2 Suite 120  Fax (602) 771-2748 
Title Deputy Director  City Phoenix  Email edodge@azpharmacy.gov 
Department Board of Pharmacy  State AZ  State contact type CSandPMP 
View
State Location Arizona  Agency   Zip 85007 
Lastname Skvarla  Street Address 1616 W. Adams Street  Phone (602) 771-2744 
Firstname Douglas  Address2 Suite 120  Fax (602) 771-2748 
Title PMP Director  City Phoenix  Email Dskvarla@azpharmacy.gov 
Department Arizona Board of Pharmacy  State AZ  State contact type PMP 
View
State Location Arkansas  Agency Department of Health  Zip 72205 
Lastname Robertson  Street Address 4815 W. Markham Street  Phone (501) 683-3960 
Firstname Denise  Address2 Slot 25  Fax (501) 661-2869 
Title Administrator, PMP  City Little Rock  Email denise.robertson@arkansas.gov 
Department Pharmacy Services  State AR  State contact type PMP 
View
State Location California  Agency Department of Justice  Zip 95820 
Lastname Farales  Street Address 4949 Broadway  Phone (916) 227-3436 
Firstname Tina  Address2 Room G-110  Fax (916) 319-9444 
Title Manager  City Sacramento  Email tina.farales@doj.ca.gov 
Department CURES/PDMP  State CA  State contact type PMP 
View
State Location California  Agency Department of Justice  Zip 95820 
Lastname Small  Street Address 4949 Broadway  Phone (916) 227-3324 
Firstname Mike  Address2 G110  Fax (916) 319-9444 
Title Administrator II  City Sacramento  Email mike.small@doj.ca.gov  
Department CURES/PDMP  State CA  State contact type CSandPMP 
View
State Location Colorado  Agency   Zip 80202  
Lastname Brower  Street Address 1560 Broadway  Phone (303) 894-7887 
Firstname John  Address2 Suite 1350  Fax 3038690133  
Title PMP Director  City Denver  Email John.Brower@state.co.us 
Department Colorado Board of Pharmacy  State CO  State contact type PMP 
View
State Location Colorado  Agency   Zip 80202 
Lastname Gassen  Street Address 1560 Broadway  Phone (303) 894-7754 
Firstname Chris  Address2 Suite 1310  Fax (303) 894-7764 
Title Executive Director  City Denver  Email chris.gassen@state.co.us  
Department Board of Pharmacy  State CO  State contact type CSandPMP 
View
State Location Colorado  Agency   Zip 80202 
Lastname Rivera  Street Address 1560 Broadway  Phone (303) 894-7430 
Firstname Janina  Address2 Suite 1350  Fax (303) 869-0133 
Title PDMP Administrator  City Denver  Email Janina.Rivera@state.co.us 
Department Colorado Board of Pharmacy  State CO  State contact type PMP 
View
State Location Connecticut  Agency CT PMP  Zip _06103 
Lastname Damon  Street Address 450 Columbus Blvd.  Phone (860) 713-6073 
Firstname Donna  Address2 Suite 901  Fax (860) 622-2608 
Title Health Program Assoc.  City Hartford  Email donna.damon@ct.gov 
Department CT Dept. of Consumer Protection  State CT  State contact type PMP 
View
State Location Connecticut  Agency Prescription Monitoring Program  Zip _06103 
Lastname Kittiphane  Street Address 450 Columbus Boulevard  Phone (860) 713-6116 
Firstname Nana  Address2   Fax (860) 706-5361 
Title PMP Administrator/HPA I  City Hartford  Email nana.kittiphane@ct.gov 
Department Connecticut Department of Consumer Protection  State CT  State contact type PMP 
View
State Location Connecticut  Agency Department of Consumer Protection  Zip _06103 
Lastname Marriott  Street Address 450 Columbus Boulevard  Phone (860) 713-6079 
Firstname Rodrick  Address2 Suite 901  Fax (860) 706-1351 
Title Director  City Hartford  Email rodrick.marriott@ct.gov 
Department Drug Control Division  State CT  State contact type CSandPMP 
View
State Location Connecticut  Agency Department of Consumer Protection  Zip _06103 
Lastname Soto  Street Address 450 Columbus Boulevard  Phone (860) 713-6073 
Firstname Xaviel  Address2 Suite 901  Fax (860) 622-2608 
Title Program Manager, PMP  City Hartford  Email xaviel.soto@ct.gov 
Department Drug Control Division  State CT  State contact type PMP 
View
State Location Delaware  Agency Division of Professional Licensure  Zip 19904 
Lastname Mangler  Street Address Cannon Building, Suite 203  Phone (302) 744-4501 
Firstname David  Address2 861 Silver Lake Blvd.  Fax (302) 739-2711 
Title Director  City Dover  Email David.Mangler@state.de.us 
Department Delaware Department of State  State DE  State contact type CSandPMP 
View
State Location Delaware  Agency Delaware Division of Professional Regulation  Zip 19904 
Lastname Slavoski  Street Address 861 Silver Lake Blvd.  Phone (302) 744-4500 
Firstname Jason  Address2 Cannon Building, Suite 203  Fax  
Title Administrator  City Dover  Email Jason.Slavoski@state.de.us 
Department Prescription Monitoring Program  State DE  State contact type PMP 
View
State Location District of Columbia  Agency Department of Health  Zip 20002 
Lastname Onumah  Street Address 899 North Capitol Street, NE  Phone (202) 727-9066 
Firstname Kofi  Address2 2nd Floor  Fax (202) 727-8471 
Title PDMP Project Manager  City Washington  Email kofi.onumah@dc.gov 
Department Board of Pharmacy  State DC  State contact type CSandPMP 
1 2 3 4 5 6 ]
Details found: 119
Page 1 of 6
Records Per Page: