Untitled Document

NASCSA Databases


Return to NASCSA Website Database List


Return to Database Admin
(authorized only)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ]
Details found: 156
Page 1 of 8
Records Per Page: 
View
State Location Alabama     Agency Alabama Department of Health  Zip 36130 
Lastname Bishop    Street Address PO Box 303017  Phone (334) 206-3014 
Firstname Nancy    Address2 Suite 1010  Fax (334) 206-5663 
Title State Pharmacy Director  City Montgomery  Email nancy.bishop@adph.state.al.us 
Department   State AL  State contact type CSandPMP 
View
State Location Alabama     Agency   Zip 35242 
Lastname Delk    Street Address 111 Village Street  Phone 2059812280  
Firstname Mark    Address2   Fax 2059812330  
Title   City Birmington  Email  
Department Alabama Board of Pharmacy  State AL  State contact type CS 
View
State Location Alabama     Agency Department of Public Health  Zip 36104 
Lastname Durham    Street Address 201 Monroe Street  Phone (334) 206-5634 
Firstname Jameson    Address2 Suite 968  Fax (334) 206-5609 
Title Director  City Montgomery  Email Jamey.Durham@adph.state.al.us 
Department Health Promotion & Chronic Disease  State AL  State contact type CSandPMP 
View
State Location Alaska     Agency   Zip 99811 
Lastname Chambers    Street Address P.O. Box 110806  Phone (907) 465-2144 
Firstname Sara    Address2   Fax (907) 465-2974 
Title Division Operations Manager  City Juneau  Email sara.chambers@alaska.gov 
Department Corporations, Business & Professional Licensing  State AK  State contact type CSandPMP 
View
State Location Alaska     Agency   Zip 99811-0806 
Lastname Hovenden    Street Address PO Box 110806  Phone (917) 465-2144 
Firstname Janey    Address2   Fax (907) 465-2974 
Title   City Juneau  Email Janey.Hovenden@alaska.gov 
Department Division of Corporations, Business & Prof. Licensi  State AK  State contact type CS 
View
State Location Arizona     Agency   Zip 85007 
Lastname Crawford    Street Address 1616 W. Adams Street  Phone (602) 771-2732 
Firstname Kimberly    Address2 Suite 120  Fax  
Title PMP Manager  City Phoenix  Email KCrawford@azpharmacy.gov 
Department Arizona Board of Pharmacy  State AZ  State contact type PMP 
View
State Location Arizona     Agency   Zip 85007 
Lastname Dodge    Street Address 1616 W. Adams Street  Phone (602) 771-2744 
Firstname Elizabeth    Address2 Suite 120  Fax (602) 771-2749 
Title Director, Prescription Monitoring Program  City Phoenix  Email edodge@azpharmacy.gov 
Department Board of Pharmacy  State AZ  State contact type CSandPMP 
View
State Location Arizona     Agency   Zip 85007 
Lastname Gandhi     Street Address 1616 W. Adams Street  Phone (602) 771-2740 
Firstname Kam    Address2 Suite 120  Fax (602) 771-2749 
Title Executive Director  City Phoenix  Email kgandhi@azpharmacy.gov  
Department Board of Pharmacy  State AZ  State contact type CS 
View
State Location Arkansas     Agency   Zip 72201 
Lastname McSpadden    Street Address 322 S. Main St.  Phone (501) 682-0190 
Firstname Rusty    Address2 Suite 600  Fax (501) 682-0195 
Title Chief Inspector  City Little Rock  Email Russell.McSpadden@arkansas.gov  
Department Arkansas Board of Pharmacy  State AR  State contact type CS 
View
State Location Arkansas     Agency Department of Health  Zip 72205 
Lastname Myatt    Street Address 4815 West Markham Street  Phone (501) 661-2325 
Firstname James    Address2 Slot 25  Fax (501) 661-2769 
Title Branch Chief  City Little Rock  Email james.myatt@arkansas.gov 
Department Pharmacy Services  State AR  State contact type CS 
View
State Location Arkansas     Agency Department of Health  Zip 72205 
Lastname Robertson    Street Address 4815 W. Markham Street  Phone (501) 683-3960 
Firstname Denise    Address2 Slot 25  Fax (501) 661-2869 
Title Administrator, PMP  City Little Rock  Email denise.robertson@arkansas.gov 
Department Pharmacy Services  State AR  State contact type PMP 
View
State Location California     Agency   Zip 95834 
Lastname Coyne    Street Address 1625 N. Market Blvd.  Phone (714) 280-1809 
Firstname Joan    Address2 N. 219  Fax (714) 280-9116 
Title Supervising Inspector  City Sacramento  Email joan.coyne@dca.ca.gov 
Department California Board of Pharmacy  State CA  State contact type CS 
View
State Location California     Agency Department of Justice  Zip 95820 
Lastname Farales    Street Address 4949 Broadway  Phone (916) 227-3436 
Firstname Tina    Address2 Room G-110  Fax (916) 319-9444 
Title Manager  City Sacramento  Email tina.farales@doj.ca.gov 
Department CURES/PDMP  State CA  State contact type PMP 
View
State Location California     Agency   Zip 95834 
Lastname Herold    Street Address 1625 N. Market Blvd  Phone (916) 574-7911 
Firstname Virginia    Address2 N 219  Fax (916) 574-8618 
Title Executive Officer  City Sacramento  Email virginia_herold@dca.ca.gov  
Department Board of Pharmacy  State CA  State contact type CS 
View
State Location California     Agency Department of Justice  Zip 95820 
Lastname Small    Street Address 4949 Broadway  Phone (916) 227-3324 
Firstname Mike    Address2 G110  Fax (916) 319-9444 
Title Administrator II  City Sacramento  Email mike.small@doj.ca.gov  
Department CURES/PDMP  State CA  State contact type CSandPMP 
View
State Location Colorado     Agency   Zip 80202 
Lastname Gassen    Street Address 1560 Broadway  Phone (303) 894-7754 
Firstname Chris    Address2 Suite 1310  Fax (303) 894-7764 
Title Executive Director  City Denver  Email chris.gassen@state.co.us  
Department Board of Pharmacy  State CO  State contact type CSandPMP 
View
State Location Colorado     Agency   Zip 80202 
Lastname Rivera    Street Address 1560 Broadway  Phone (303) 894-7430 
Firstname Janina    Address2 Suite 1350  Fax (303) 869-0133 
Title PDMP Administrator  City Denver  Email Janina.Rivera@state.co.us 
Department Colorado Board of Pharmacy  State CO  State contact type PMP 
View
State Location Connecticut     Agency Prescription Monitoring Program  Zip _06106 
Lastname Kittiphane    Street Address 165 Capitol Avenue  Phone (860) 713-6116 
Firstname Nana    Address2 Room 145  Fax (860) 706-5361 
Title PMP Administrator/HPA I  City Hartford  Email nana.kittiphane@ct.gov 
Department Connecticut Department of Consumer Protection  State CT  State contact type PMP 
View
State Location Connecticut     Agency Department of Consumer Protection  Zip _06106 
Lastname Marriott    Street Address 165 Capitol Avenue  Phone (860) 713-6066 
Firstname Rodrick    Address2   Fax (860) 713-7242 
Title Director  City Hartford  Email rodrick.marriott@ct.gov 
Department Drug Control Division  State CT  State contact type CSandPMP 
View
State Location Connecticut     Agency Department of Consumer Protection  Zip _06106 
Lastname Soto    Street Address 165 Capitol Avenue  Phone (860) 713-6073 
Firstname Xaviel    Address2   Fax (860) 622-2608 
Title Program Manager, PMP  City Hartford  Email xaviel.soto@ct.gov 
Department Drug Control Division  State CT  State contact type PMP 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ]
Details found: 156
Page 1 of 8
Records Per Page: